Lonesome Dreams

Lonesome Dreams
Released Oct. 9 on IAMSOUND

  1. Ends of the Earth
  2. Time to Run
  3. Lonesome Dreams
  4. The Ghost on the Shore
  5. She Lit a Fire
  6. I Will Be Back One Day
  7. The Man Who Lives Forever
  8. Lullaby
  9. Brother (Last Ride)
  10. In the Wind
Buy vinyl
Buy CD
Lord Huron - Into The Sun EP




Record Store